Beranda > Pembelajaran > Model Pembelajaran Group Investigation (Sharan,1992)

Model Pembelajaran Group Investigation (Sharan,1992)


Model pembelajaran Group Investigation hampir sama dengan model pembelajaran yang lain yang berbasis belajar secara diskusi/kelompok, bedanya adalah bahwa dalam Group Investigation materi yang dibahas merupakan materi yang bersifat penemuan.

Langkah-langkah pembelajarannya :

  1. Guru membagi kelas dalam beberapa kelompok heterogen.
  2. Guru menjelaskan maksud pembelajaran dan tugas kelompok.
  3. Guru memanggil ketua kelompok dan setiap kelompok mendapat tugas satu materi/tugas yang berbeda dari kelompok lain.
  4. Masing-masing kelompok membahas materi yang sudah ada secara kooperatif  yang bersifat penemuan.
  5. Setelah selesai diskusi, juru bicara kelompok menyampaikan hasil pembahasan kelompok.
  6. Guru memberikan penjelasan singkat sekaligus memberi kesimpulan.
  7. Evaluasi.
  8. Penutup.

Demikianlah, mudah-mudahan postingan ini dapat menambah khasanah pembelajaran kita sehingga pembelajaran yang dirancang Bapak/Ibu Guru dapat lebih bervariatif, lebih bermakna, menantang sekaligus menyenangkan.

Majulah Pendidikan di Indonesia!

  1. 9 Maret 2013 pukul 04:04

    Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start
    my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  2. 8 Mei 2013 pukul 16:51

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any tips?

  3. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 19:02

    Having read this I thought it was very enlightening.

    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of
    time both reading and leaving comments. But so what,
    it was still worth it!

  4. 3 Juni 2013 pukul 02:39

    Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought
    i could also make comment due to this sensible paragraph.

  5. 19 Juli 2013 pukul 19:24

    This procedure is done by injecting Botox into the urinary
    tract. It brings down urinary tract infection signs the
    temperature. She installed several Feliway diffusers throughout her home and the
    cats do not normally suffer from diabetic cataracts. Consult your physician to prescribe the right
    treatment for seminal emission urinary tract infection signs problem.
    The best way to avoid recurring urinary tract infections,
    bladder infections are recognized as cystitis that fall in the production of breast cells
    and improves the health of the global drug market.

  6. 2 Maret 2014 pukul 22:48

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly loved surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you
    write once more very soon!

  7. 6 Maret 2014 pukul 04:07

    This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found
    something that helped me. Many thanks!

  8. 13 April 2014 pukul 20:01

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have
    really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  9. 10 Mei 2014 pukul 04:17

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly
    donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and
    will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

